Posted on
Нови K-pop песни

We really thought that after October, November won’t be filled with such strong k-pop releases. Well, we were wrong.

This week also began strong with the release of ASTRO’s new mini-album and the music video to the song “Blue Flame”, where the boys definitely look pretty sexy. The Queen IU also made her long awaited comeback and pleased her fans with not one but two music videos to the songs “Blueming” and “Above the time”.

The rookies CIX made their first Korean comeback with the phenomenal song “Numb”, and Golden Child finally came back after more than a year with their first studio album and music video to the song “WANNABE”.

We saw more amazing comebacks from AWEEK and WJSN, as well as the excellent debut of Super Junior’s Sungmin and the collective song of SM Entertainment’s artists, in collaboration with UNICEF.

Below you can see all the new k-pop songs!

ASTRO – Blue Flame

IU – Blueming

IU – Above the time

SuperM – Let’s Go Everywhere

CIX – Numb

Golden Child – WANNABE

TXT – Magic Island

AWEEK – Breathe

WJSN – As You Wish

SM TOWN – This is your day (for every child, UNICEF)

Leo (VIXX) – All Of Me

Sungmin (Super Junior) – Orgel

ONE – Hard to Love

Kim Jae Hwan – If I was

Jun Hyo Seong (ex. Secret) – STARLIGHT

Minah (ex. Girl’s Day) – Butterfly

Amber Liu – Curiosity (English release)

KayLa – Closer


1TEAM – Love it

Hailey feat. Yu Seung Woo – Luvstagram

Dynamicduo – Flash

DINDIN feat. LYn – Liar

DINDIN feat. Lee Wonseok (Daybreak) – Fallin’ Down

Crush – With You


BewhY – Dejavu

Rose Finger – Ro-fing shot (Vol.3 Back to the 199x Ro-fing shoot)

OVAN – For Real

OVAN – Girl You Deserved It

OVAN feat. Chen Seul Ro – Virgin Love

OVAN feat. Chan Nabi – The hero of the movie

Piano Man – Hate

Mmazel feat. Su Jeong – In Fact

Jane feat. Stella Jang – C’est La Vie


Jin Hyuk feat. GUIN, XII – RUDE

DJ PLAN – Just look at me

Son A Reum – Sorrow flied with the wind

Dress, Sogumm feat. Kim Ximya, Hyun Su – However

Southcarrey – Summer love

PUP – Love Is All

Sin Ye Young – Why break up?

YDSJ (Yeong Dong Shi Chang) – Love, an amazing you (vocal. Jung Kyung Jae)

Bobae – Don’t treat me bad

Layone feat. Jamez – Slow Heartbeat

The Ade – Changed

Choyoung – It is not that I don’t love you

Kim Na Young – At that time

ADOY – Lemon

OYEON – Pretend it’s fine

Jukjae – Lullaby

Fighting Call Ensemble – We will Shine

Okdal – Beautiful as you are

Muzie – Apologize

YUZION – Unstable

New K-pop songs (11-17 November)
New K-pop songs (4 – 10 November)
New K-pop songs (28 October – 3 November)

One Reply to “New K-pop songs (18 – 24 November)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *