Posted on
Нови K-pop песни

The last full week of July has been filled with incredible k-pop hits.

The duo EXO-S officially debuted with the song “What a life” and later this week they made us happy with the third video for their album. VAV are back with a new summer track “Give me more” in collaboration with De La Ghetto and Play-N-Skillz and their MV is filled with Latin rhythms and great choreography.

MAMAMOO have announced their new song “Gleam” and released it super fast. NCT DREAM are making their first official return with 6 members after Mark is no longer a part of the sub-unit with the song “BOOM”. MONSTA X released the audio for their newest song “Breathe For You”.

There’s so much debuts this week too. Now a solo artist, Kang Daniel has released his debut album with title song “What Are You Up To”, which has received huge attention as well as the album itself, earning Kang Daniel the record for highest physical sales for a solo artist within the first 24 hours. The boy group CIX also debuted this week.

Don’t forget to listen new songs from DONGKIZ, GWSN, WooSung from The Rose, the English version of “Highway to heaven” by NCT 127, Japanese release from Taemin from SHINee, and the new Japanese release from PENTAGON.

Listen to the new k-pop songs below!

EXO-SC – What A Life

EXO-SC – Closer To You

VAV feat. De La Ghetto & Play-N-Skillz – Give Me More



Kang Daniel – What Are You Up To

DONGKIZ – BlockBuster

GWSN – RED-SUN (021)

WooSung (The Rose) – FACE

MONSTA X – Breathe For You


CIX – Movie Star

JUN – Switch


JQ feat. Kang Kyun Sung) – Real Love

NCT 127 – Highway To Heaven (English ver.)

Taemin (SHINee) – Famous (Japanese release)

PENTAGON – SHA LA LA (Japanese release)

10cm – Lean on me

VANKiD feat. KIMM CHAAN, Doogiechilli – Hokkaido

Kim Shin Ill – Night Is Young

Elin & Min Jae – Summer Scent


JUNGMO feat. Henry – Peach

jiinko – dream/pieces

CANDO – I really loved it, I really loved you. (Perfume OST Part.16)

O Se Min – Fall in love

Shin Youme – Wanna be your Love

Shin Youme – Nights without you

JeongHan – Love Season

nafla, Loopy, Lee Young Ji, PLUMA – I’m the ONE

onsu – The Rain

Loopy&nafla – Shot

Park Boram – Do as i like

Yenjamin feat. Jinbo, Paloalto – Pull Up!

High Tension – Trust Me

New K-pop songs (15 – 21 July)
New K-pop songs (8 – 14 July)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *