Posted on

Baekhyun – one of the main vocalists of the legendary k-pop group EXO – will release his first solo album 7 years after his debut on the music scene.

The album is expected to be released in July, and the news was confirmed by EXO’s SNS official accounts. This makes Baekhyun the third member of EXO with released solo album after Lay and Chen.

Baekhyun is known for his unique vocals on EXO’s tracks, as well as his several collaborations and solo songs he has sang before. His latest collaboration came out last year with the rapper Loco, and the song “Young” topped several Korean real-time charts in the first 24 hours.

There is no other information yet, but an SM Entertainment employee said Baekhyun is working hard on completing the album.

More: EXO’s Chanyeol and Sehun are releasing first album in July

And while we are waiting for more album information, let’s enjoy some of the artist’s previous songs.

Source: EXO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *