Posted on

Right after the release of the new album “Take.2: WE ARE HERE”, the Korean pop band MONSTA X announced their new world tour “WE ARE HERE”.

Their tour really deserves to be called world tour, because the seven boys will make stops not only in the usual North America, but also in 4 more continents.

It begins with 2 initial concerts in Seoul in April and will continue through Asia and Australia, making several stops across Europe before heading to North and South America. The official ending is on Aug 10th in Los Angeles, where last year they presented their country to the iconic Jingle Ball concert tour.

And here are the dates on which Monbebe will be able to see their favorites.

13 and 14 April – Seoul, South Korea
June 1 – Bangkok, Thailand
June 5 – Sydney, Australia
June 8 – Melbourne, Australia
June 22 – Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
June 29 – Madrid, Spain
July 3 – Amsterdam, the Netherlands
July 6 – Paris, France
July 9 – London, UK
July 13 – Berlin, Germany
July 19 – Sao Paulo, Brazil
July 21 – Mexico City, Mexico
July 24 – Dallas, USA
July 26 – Houston, USA
July 29 – Atlanta, USA
August 1 – New York, USA
August 5 – Chicago, USA
August 10 – Los Angeles, USA

Source: MONSTA X

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *