Posted on

JYP Entertainment have a new girl group. These are ITZY and they are the first girl group for the company after the debut of TWICE in the end of 2015.

ITZY consists of 5 girls: Yuna, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, Lia and Yeji. Two of them – Ryujin and Chaeryeong – are already familiar to the public with their appearances in various television formats, also Chaeryeong is sister of Chaeyeon from IZ*ONE.

Their debut single is expected to be released on February 12, 2019. And today JYP shared the first teaser of the song “달라 달라 (DALLA DALLA)”. We expect full version on February 11 at midnight.

See the teaser below. Are you looking forward to the new group?

Source: JYP Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *