Home > 2018 > December

TEA Presents: EXO


EXOMembers: Suho, Xiumin, Lay, Baekhyn, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, SehunFormer Members: Kris, Tao, Luhan Official Debut: April 8th, 2012Label: SM EntertainmentFan Base: EXO-LStatus: Active EXO (엑소) is a Korean-Chinese boy band, based in Seoul. Formed under the label of SM Entertainment in 2011, they debuted on April 8th, 2012 with