Posted on

The Kings of k-pop EXO are coming back with their fifth studio album. “Don’t Mess Up My Tempo” is expected to hit the market on November 2nd and is now available for pre-order on sites like Kpoptown, Ktown4u and Korean website Synnara. This year, SM Entertainment also made happy fans outside of Korea, releasing the album for sale at the giant Amazon, as well as in Target in US.

As officially announced by the company, “Don’t Mess Up My Tempo” will contain 11 songs and will come in 3 different editions – Moderato, Allegro and Andante. There is no official information on the album yet, but the teasers for the official video that was shot in September are expected to be released soon.

The fans of the band will be also happy due to the fact that the Chinese member of the group – Lay Zhang – who haven’t participated in an album since 2016, is back and will be included in the Chinese version of the lead track from the album.

EXO Don't Mess Up My Tempo

Moderato ver.
EXO Don't Mess Up My Tempo
Allegro ver
EXO Don't Mess Up My Tempo
Andante ver.

Order from Kpoptown
Order from Ktown4u
Order from Synnara
Order from Amazon

Source: SM Entertainment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *